You are here
Home > Gaming > Nintendo Confirms Switch Digital Deals Promotion To Follow E3 Event

Nintendo Confirms Switch Digital Deals Promotion To Follow E3 Event

Nintendo Confirms Switch Digital Deals Promotion To Follow E3 Event
 

Here’s hoping for a game release or two, as well.

It’s not long now until Nintendo’s E3 Direct broadcast, and Nintendo of America has confirmed that a range of Switch Digital Deals will follow the broadcast on 15th June, rolling out at around 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CEST. It is worth noting that we shouldn’t assume, at this stage, that territories like Europe will have the same deals, but we hope that’ll be the case.

There’ll be discounts of up to 50%, and we imagine it will be a curated list of some of the best and highest profile eShop titles.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source link

Top