You are here
Home > Gaming > Three More Switch Physical Editions Arrive This Week From Premium Edition Games

Three More Switch Physical Editions Arrive This Week From Premium Edition Games

Three More Switch Physical Editions Arrive This Week From Premium Edition Games
 

Including a bit of a gem.

There are quite a few limited edition stores that have found success in the Switch generation, catering to the collector and physical copy enthusiast market. Premium Edition Games is certainly one of the smaller outfits in this space, but has had some interesting releases and is about to launch its ‘series 3’ of releases.

They were confirmed in the video above earlier this month, with the following three titles all going live soon on 16th November at 9am Pacific / noon Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm CET. For each there’ll be a Standard Edition at $39.95USD with a manual and slipcase, while below are the Retro Editions at $59.95USD, which will be limited in quantity but have extra goodies.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source link

Top